School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Woelfle, Carrie 5th Grade woelfle_carrie@svvsd.org
Whaley, Jill Academic Support
Travis, Kathleen 5th Grade travis_kathleen@svvsd.org
Swenson, Dana Office
Strange, Heidi Office
Stem, Kristina Academic Support stem_kristina@svvsd.org
Smith, Jacqueline Academic Support
Slick, Kevin Specials slick_kevin@svvsd.org
Simpson, Jessie Academic Support simpson_jessica@svvsd.org
Shuttleworth, Lisa Preschool shuttleworth_lisa@svvsd.org
Schultz, Anna Specials schultz_anna@svvsd.org
Sanchez, Gina Community Schools sanchez_gina@svvsd.org
Parrs, Shari Grade Level Support parrs_shari@svvsd.org
Moore, Kristi Special Education
Moore, Kristi Academic Support
Montgomery, Marjorie (Madge) 4th Grade montgomery_marjorie@svvsd.org
Montes, Mary Building Support
Metz, Colleen Academic Support
McDaniel, Amy Community Schools mcdaniel_amy@svvsd.org
McDaniel, Amy Building Support mcdaniel_amy@svvsd.org
Martinez, Robyn Kindergarten martinez_robyn@svvsd.org
Licardi, Megan Kindergarten licardi_megan@svvsd.org
LeDoux, Amanda Academic Support Ledoux_Amanda@svvsd.org
Lease, Bea Grade Level Support lease_beatrice@svvsd.org
Lawver, Kaitlyn Counseling
Larson, Ami 2nd Grade larson_ami@svvsd.org
Krebill, Debi Academic Support
Knight, Ali Administration knight_laurie@svvsd.org
Hosseini, Alice 4th Grade hosseini_alice@svvsd.org
Hindes, Stephanie Academic Support
Higgins, Katie Grade Level Support
Harvey, Mary Ann 2nd Grade harvey_maryann@svvsd.org
Hall, Janene Academic Support hall_janene@svvsd.org
Green, Michael Building Support green_michaelj@svvsd.org
Gedeon, Jason 3rd Grade gedeon_jason@svvsd.org
Garcia, Toni Community Schools garcia_toni@svvsd.org
Flanagan, Catherine Building Support
Farr, Vivian Office farr_vivian@svvsd.org
Eylens, Lisa Kindergarten eylens_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Eker, Lauren Administration eker_lauren@svvsd.org
Don-Trask, Lisa Preschool dontrask_lisa@svvsd.org
Crosby, Jannie Academic Support
Conarro, Kayla 5th Grade Conarro_Kayla@svvsd.org
Cloud, Candi Academic Support cloud_candi@svvsd.org
Cire, Lexi Academic Support cire_alexia@svvsd.org
Chute, Alissa Counseling chute_alissa@svvsd.org
Castaneda, Elena Building Support
Campbell, Keri 3rd Grade campbell_kerstin@svvsd.org
Beamer, Betsey 1st Grade beamer_wendy@svvsd.org
Audley, Audrey 1st Grade audley_audrey@svvsd.org
Archuleta, Beverley Office archuleta_beverley@svvsd.org
Apple, Ann Specials apple_ann@svvsd.org