School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Apple, Ann Specials apple_ann@svvsd.org
Archuleta, Beverley Office archuleta_beverley@svvsd.org
Audley, Audrey 1st Grade audley_audrey@svvsd.org
Beamer, Betsey 1st Grade beamer_wendy@svvsd.org
Botwinski, Mike 4th Grade botwinski_michael@svvsd.org
Bustamante, Nicole Academic Support bustamante_nicole@svvsd.org
Campbell, Keri 3rd Grade campbell_kerstin@svvsd.org
Chute, Alissa Counseling chute_alissa@svvsd.org
Cloud, Candi Academic Support cloud_candi@svvsd.org
Conarro, Kayla 5th Grade Conarro_Kayla@svvsd.org
Don-Trask, Lisa Preschool dontrask_lisa@svvsd.org
Eker, Lauren Administration eker_lauren@svvsd.org
Eylens, Lisa Kindergarten eylens_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Farr, Vivian Office farr_vivian@svvsd.org
Garcia, Charlie 4th Grade garcia_charlie@svvsd.org
Gedeon, Jason 3rd Grade gedeon_jason@svvsd.org
Green, Michael Building Support green_michaelj@svvsd.org
Hall, Janene Academic Support hall_janene@svvsd.org
Harvey, Mary Ann 2nd Grade harvey_maryann@svvsd.org
Higgins, Katie Grade Level Support
Hosseini, Alice 4th Grade hosseini_alice@svvsd.org
Huston, Shaisti 1st Grade huston_shaisti@svvsd.org
James, Tammy Special Education
James, Tammy Academic Support
King, Tracey Kindergarten king_tracey@svvsd.org
Knight, Ali Administration knight_laurie@svvsd.org
Larson, Ami 2nd Grade larson_ami@svvsd.org
Lease, Bea Grade Level Support lease_beatrice@svvsd.org
LeDoux, Amanda Academic Support Ledoux_Amanda@svvsd.org
Licardi, Megan Kindergarten licardi_megan@svvsd.org
Mabry-Merritt, Sidney Academic Support mabrymerritt_sidney@svvsd.org
Mangione, Larrissa Academic Support mangione_larrissa@svvsd.org
Martinez, Robyn 2nd Grade martinez_robyn@svvsd.org
McKinsey, Brittany 3rd Grade McKinsey_Brittany@svvsd.org
Montgomery, Marjorie (Madge) 4th Grade montgomery_marjorie@svvsd.org
Moore, Kristi Special Education
Moore, Kristi Academic Support
Morganfield, Cory Academic Support
Odom, Danya Office odom_danya@svvsd.org
Omata, Donna Academic Support omata_donna@svvsd.org
Parrs, Shari Grade Level Support parrs_shari@svvsd.org
Peck, Ashley Academic Support
Rommel, Jodie Academic Support rommel_jodie@svvsd.org
Sanchez, Gina Community Schools sanchez_gina@svvsd.org
Schultz, Anna Specials schultz_anna@svvsd.org
Seery, Tina Grade Level Support
Shuttleworth, Lisa Preschool shuttleworth_lisa@svvsd.org
Simpson, Jessie Academic Support simpson_jessica@svvsd.org
Slick, Kevin Specials slick_kevin@svvsd.org
Stem, Kristina Academic Support stem_kristina@svvsd.org
Symns, Holly 5th Grade symns_holly@svvsd.org
Travis, Kathleen 5th Grade travis_kathleen@svvsd.org
Updegraff, Jaime Academic Support updegraff_jaime@svvsd.org
Willert, Tyne Building Support
Woelfle, Carrie 5th Grade woelfle_carrie@svvsd.org