School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Apple, Ann Specials apple_ann@svvsd.org
Archuleta, Beverley Office archuleta_beverley@svvsd.org
Beamer, Betsey 1st Grade beamer_wendy@svvsd.org
Caile, Lisa Academic Support caile_lisa@svvsd.org
Campbell, Keri 3rd Grade campbell_kerstin@svvsd.org
Castaneda, Elena Building Support
Chute, Alissa Counseling chute_alissa@svvsd.org
Cire, Lexi Academic Support cire_alexia@svvsd.org
Cloud, Candi Academic Support cloud_candi@svvsd.org
Crosby, Jannie Academic Support
Cummings, Robin 1st Grade
Don-Trask, Lisa Preschool dontrask_lisa@svvsd.org
Eker, Lauren Administration eker_lauren@svvsd.org
Eylens, Lisa Kindergarten eylens_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Farr, Vivian Office farr_vivian@svvsd.org
Garcia, Toni Community Schools garcia_toni@svvsd.org
Gedeon, Jason 3rd Grade gedeon_jason@svvsd.org
Gill, Rick Academic Support
Green, Michael Building Support green_michaelj@svvsd.org
Harvey, Mary Ann 2nd Grade harvey_maryann@svvsd.org
Higgins, Katie Grade Level Support
Hosseini, Alice 4th Grade hosseini_alice@svvsd.org
Knight, Ali Administration knight_laurie@svvsd.org
Knighten, Ben Academic Support
Kroeger-Weeks, Kim Academic Support kroegerweeks_kim@svvsd.org
Larson, Ami 2nd Grade larson_ami@svvsd.org
Licardi, Megan 1st Grade licardi_megan@svvsd.org
Martinez, Robyn Kindergarten martinez_robyn@svvsd.org
McDaniel, Amy Community Schools mcdaniel_amy@svvsd.org
McDaniel, Amy Building Support mcdaniel_amy@svvsd.org
McKinsey, Brittany 5th Grade mckinsey_brittany@svvsd.org
Metz, Colleen Academic Support
Montgomery, Marjorie (Madge) 4th Grade montgomery_marjorie@svvsd.org
Moore, Kristi Special Education
Parrs, Shari Grade Level Support parrs_shari@svvsd.org
Reinhardt, Kari Academic Support
Sanchez, Gina Community Schools sanchez_gina@svvsd.org
Schultz, Anna Specials schultz_anna@svvsd.org
Shuttleworth, Lisa Preschool shuttleworth_lisa@svvsd.org
Slick, Kevin Specials slick_kevin@svvsd.org
Stem, Kristina Academic Support stem_kristina@svvsd.org
Strange, Heidi Office
Swenson, Dana Office
Travis, Kathleen 5th Grade travis_kathleen@svvsd.org
Whaley, Jill Academic Support